For Best view Please Download Mozilla or Google Chrome
Exotic Saptrishi
The Saptarishi are the seven rishis who are extolled at many places in the Vedas and Hindu literature. The earliest list of the Seven Rishis is given by Jaiminiya Brahmana 2.218-221: Vashista, Bharadvaja, Jamadagni, Gautama, Atri, Visvamitra, and Agastya, followed by Brihadaranyaka Upanisad 2.2.6 with a slightly different list: Gautama and Bharadvaja, Visvamitra and Jamadagni, Vashiṣṭha and Kasyapa, and Atri, Brighu. The late Gopatha Brahmana 1.2.8 has Vashiṣṭa, Visvamitra, Jamadagni, Gautama, Bharadvaja, Gungu, Agastya, Bhrighu and Kasyapa.
Product Filter Option:
Sacred Adwaitya Shweta Golden Laxmi Kurma Saptrish...
Size: 5.5cm x 4.5cm x 3.3cm
Color: Jet Black
Donation Amount:
Rs 36000/-   576 USD
Sacred Adwaitya Shweta Saptrishi Golden Laxmi Vana...
Size: 6.9cm x 3.5cm x 2.2cm
Color: Jet Black & Golden
Donation Amount:
Rs 200000/-   3200 USD
Sarvottam Yellow Krishna Radha Rani Saptrishi-EXST...
Size: 3.3cm x 3cm x 2.9cm
Color: Jet Black
Donation Amount:
Rs 11000/-   176 USD
Sacred Adwaitta Shweta Saptrishi Golden Laxmi Pars...
Size: 6.3cm x 4.4cm x 2.4cm
Color: Jet Black & Golden
Donation Amount:
Rs 15000/-   240 USD
Sri: Prabhu

We have received the shaligrams that you sent yesterday.Thanks a ton for gifting us such beautiful shaligrams. Everyone at our place were at awe with the Hayagriva shaligram. Once again thanks.
Click here for more Testimonials