For Best view Please Download Mozilla or Google Chrome
Auspicious Saptrishi
The Saptarishi are the seven rishis who are extolled at many places in the Vedas and Hindu literature. The earliest list of the Seven Rishis is given by Jaiminiya Brahmana 2.218-221: Vashista, Bharadvaja, Jamadagni, Gautama, Atri, Visvamitra, and Agastya, followed by Brihadaranyaka Upanisad 2.2.6 with a slightly different list: Gautama and Bharadvaja, Visvamitra and Jamadagni, Vashiṣṭha and Kasyapa, and Atri, Brighu. The late Gopatha Brahmana 1.2.8 has Vashiṣṭa, Visvamitra, Jamadagni, Gautama, Bharadvaja, Gungu, Agastya, Bhrighu and Kasyapa.
Product Filter Option:
Sarvottam Saptrishi Golden Surya Narayan-AUSTR1002...
Size: 4.7cm x 4.2cm x 2.4cm
Color: Jet Black & Golden
Donation Amount:
Rs 4100/-   66 USD
Sri: Prabhu

We have received the shaligrams that you sent yesterday.Thanks a ton for gifting us such beautiful shaligrams. Everyone at our place were at awe with the Hayagriva shaligram. Once again thanks.
Click here for more Testimonials