Google has chosen Shaligram Shala ( as the world's first 5 star rated Rudraksha supplying Company is most preferred website for Pujas, Rudrakshas, Yantras, Shaligrams by Film Actors, Politicians, Industrialists, Bureaucrats and all devotees.

Anahata Chakra | Heart Chakra Meditation | Heart Chakra Affirmations

Anahata Chakra also known as Heart Chakra is the 4th Chakra and is located at the centre of the chest. This chakra is basically an emotional zone where you experience feelings of love, generosity, compassion, devotion and also on the negative side feelings of despair, mistrust hate, envy and passive anger. People with a balanced Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra exhibit unconditional love and deep compassion for self and also for others.

Heart (Anahata) Chakra Powers

If energy flow through your heart chakra and your Heart (Anahata) Chakra is open and balanced, you will be more compassionate, friendly and foster harmonious relationships. The Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra teaches us to have compassion, unconditional love, forgiveness and trust. If this chakra is underactive, you may lack compassion, empathy and will be cold and distant. Whereas If the Heart Chakra is overactive you may be too giving and generous to a fault.

Heart (Anahata) Chakra Association

There are some of the following reasons arises when energy is not flowing freely in Heart Chakra or Anahata Chakra.

- Heart Diseases
- Fever
- Asthma
- Allergies

Life Lessons

-Zero expectations, Pure Love, Understanding and Trust

Reasons of Blockage

-Putting walls around self for fear of being hurt due to past experience of being betrayed or abused and abandoned
-Attention expectations, need and grief
-Feeling that love, harmony, happiness and completeness is achieved from outside sources and not within

Emotional Effects

-Jealousy, Possessiveness, failing to see when a relationship is abusive and not serving the higher good.
-Feeling unworthy, Unforgiving attitude, Possessiveness, loneliness, depression

Effect of Blockage

-Pain & Disharmony in relationships

How To Balance/ Energize Ajna Chakra

-Kriya Yog
-By worshiping shaligram/ yantra and wearing gemstone and rudraksha

Aura Scanning & Chakra Balancing with Rajeev Singhal

Sh. Rajiv Krishna Dasa has a rare distinction of seeing more than fifty thousand Auras of above mentioned individuals from various sections of the society. He uses the latest machine from USA where the individual hand/ palm is placed on the biosensor and a camera is used to facilitate sending feedback of the pictures of the individual. The camera and biosensor are integrated on a computer and a live Aura and Chakras are shown to the individual on the computer screen.

The charges for Aura scanning is Rs. 2000/-. This includes recommendations of Kriya yog, meditation and breathing exercises. He again scan the Aura of the same individual second time after 40 days free of cost to prove that the Aura of an individual is enhanced and Chakras are much more balanced as compared to the first time and the recommended exercises are actually helping the individual. Then the same exercises or few additional exercises which he will tell during the second sitting can be practised every day for a better lifestyle, spiritual augmentation, good health and success.

For more details please contact or Whatsapp to 09322646420/ 09322646421.

Click on Aura Chakra to Read More
All Right Reserved | Copyright © Shaligram Shala